Bakugan Life Gauge Rules – Forgot to mention some things.

My apologies if some of you playing these rules have found out, you’re probably wondering “What happens if two of my Bakugan land on the same gate card and it isn’t a double battle?” Well, the Bakugan are returned, and the Gate Card is also put in it’s owner’s used pile. In other words, if you wanna lower the opponent’s amount of Gate Cards down temporarily to make room for yours, this is a good method to use.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s