Artist VS Card Battle

‘ello peeps, hopefully some of you have been keeping up with my blog (as I’ve been barely updating), but as I said before, I have tried working on a personal card game for a bit, and some of you who go on Zazzle have already seen it. Soon there will be a page up about it (seeing as I’ve gone through trial and error attempts at making this game and still keeping the  concept of fair play with a set of custom cards). Another issue is publishing, I’ve tried looking allover Cafe Press, but it seems all their stuff has glossy print, and they don’t even have anything I can use to make into a card game. Until I came across Zazzle, which, with a few minutes of looking around, checking what they could do (and holy crap they can do a lot), and came across the business card sizes. In their sizes they have a Trading Card size, not only that, there are multiple choices for card quality, so of course, I went with premium as it is the kind used on Comic Paper, and finely keeps thinks such as ink from showing through the cards too much (while not an issue with this kind of card game, it is still bound to just ruin the overall quality of the back). So I present to you, Artist VS Card Battle, a game that includes many things to just be yourself. Currently I am writing a rule set-up for item cards and how the game goes, but please do not purchase them until I do.

Here is a preview of how a character card works:

Also, if youre wondering why I chose Red, Ive been reading too much Pokemon Adventures lately. At first I thought Meh, Pokemon with a manga seems too much like the anime. So I  took a chance, read it, and man did I become such a fan of it.

Also, if you're wondering why I chose Red, I've been reading too much Pokemon Adventures lately. At first I thought "Meh, Pokemon with a manga seems too much like the anime. So I took a chance, read it, and man did I become such a fan of it.Also, Red will be replaced after I get my tablet issue fixed, or at least borrow a friend's compatible tablet pen for a little while. After that, he will be replaced with Nero

And for those of you who are wondering about the D&D Inn-Fighting Template, I am going to make time this summer to work on some new stuff with a few friends of mine who are really big fans of D&D (I’m not so much of a fan entirely, but if it’s got bartenders beating the crap outta dwarves, I’m in.)

This entry was posted in Gaming, Main Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

