I can has Geass?

Added a new section to the blog. This time about Mega Man Star Force face pics. If you have any trouble finding the colours, simply use a program that allows you to see each palette’s RGB value.

Currently there are only two, both are from Code Geass; Lelouch Lamperouge and his alter-ego Zero.

This entry was posted in Main Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I can has Geass?

  1. kristy4u says:

    Hi!

    I am Mis Kristy and I am a idiotic troll who managed to bypass the the spam filter. hope you are fine and in perfect condition of health because I like giving men blowjobs when they are in that kind of health. I went through your profile and i read it and took interest in it,if you don’t mind i will like you to write me on this ID for no stupid reason:(veyekristyisacocksuckingidiot@yahoo.com) hope to hear from you soon, I will be waiting for your mail because i have something VERY spamful and idiotic to tell you.

    Lots of blowjobs,
    Kristy!

    Me: God I love editing spam comments.

  2. darkkittenproductions says:

    Love editing spam ;D

Leave a Reply

